Contact Information

New York

We Are Available 24/ 7. Call Now.

The federal government of Nigeria has issued travel restrictions to 13 countries, the affected countries include US, China and others.

The restriction, which will commence on Saturday, March 21, 2020, is to guide against further spread of the virus in the country.

Nigeria has recorded 3 cases with various other under observation.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *