Contact Information

New York

We Are Available 24/ 7. Call Now.

By Ntia Usukuma

Nigerian rap legend, Olamide yesterday released his 10th studio album, ‘999’. The album will be his first since the collaborative album, ‘YBNL Mafia Family’ which was released in December 2018.

The album which has 10 tracks features Phyno, Rhatti, Show, Cheque, Jayboi, Sosa-E and Jackmillz. Incidentally, it is  Olamide’s 10th studio album. Production is handled by Olamide The album is mixed and mastered by a budding engineer, STG.

Since the album was announced, Twitter has been awash with reactions. The project consists of 9 valid songs including nine features from Phyno and some other fast-rising artists. The new Olamide 9th sophomore studio album was a surprise and will be his debut for the year 2020.

Below are the tracks

999 EP by Olamide Tracklist;

1. Olamide – No Time

2. Olamide – Warlords Ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti

3. Olamide – Billion Talk Ft. Milly

4. Olamide – Dance With The Devil Ft. Sosa – E & Jackmillz

5.  MP3: Olamide – Wonma!

6. Olamide – Demons Ft. Jackmillz

7. Olamide – Mojo Ft. Jayboi

8. Olamide – Prophesy

9. Olamide – Rich & Famous



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *